Recorded by Jim Mclain.

Country Music Night.

There were a number of lineup changes after the poster was made, this is a “corrected” version.

00:00:00​ Broken Hearted Sissies

00:06:12​ Jay Shaner

00:17:01​ Goodmornings

00:33:49​ Sherman Baker

00:44:06​ Richard March

00:58:43​ Liani Moore

01:09:12​ Spider Silk Dress

01:21:42​ Dave Gleason’s Wasted Days

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.