Here’s one from Ken!

Here’s a soundboard recording of the band ELMER live at the Cattle Club on July 6, 1993.


Song titles:
01. Let’s Get Into A Fistfight
02. The Ballad Of Perky Woolard
03. Sinner’s Song
04. Heartbeat
05. Ring Of Fire
06. Conversation Piece
07. Heartbreak Song
08. Hangover Of Love
09. Punk Rock Girl
10. I Need A Mom
11. Creature Of Habit
12. The Ass And The Angel
13. Big Iron Skillet
14. Betty
15. Letter From Elmer




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.