Eric Bloom vocals/guitar
Buck Dharma guitar/vocals
Allen Lanier keys/guitar
Jon Rogers bass
Ron Riddle drums
R U Ready 2 Rock 0:00
Dominance & Submission 5:44
ETI 11:47
I am the One 17:27
Buck’s Boogie 23:49
Astronomy (Imaginos) 31:01
Take Me Away 37:58
In the Presence of Another World 43:53
Flaming Telepaths 49:45
(Then Came) The Last Days Of May 56:08
Cities On Flame 1:03:38
Joan Crawford 1:09:36
Burnin’ For You 1:15:40
(This Ain’t) The Summer of Love 1:21:05
Golden Age of Leather 1:24:20
Reaper, ‘Zilla and Red&Black are missing.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.