Headface opening for The Red Hot Chili Peppers on July 9, 1987 at Club Can’t Tell in Sacramento, CA

Jamie White – Bass, Vocals

Curtis Stone – Guitars and Such

Russell Partanen – Sax and sounds not of this earth

Jon Bryant – Vocals and whatnot

Doug Cuffman – Drums and bootybeats

1. Don’t Cry For Today

2. Future Restitution

3. Headface

4. Green Eggs & Ham

5. George

6. Suicide

7. You Can Be Free

8. Love Thy Neighbor

9. Super Bad

10. Drop In The City

11. Monkey Woman

12. I Feel Good

13. Purple Haze

14. Play That Funky Music

15. Funk Out

16. Sin City

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.