Recorded by Matt Condron.

This is a major upgrade to the previous version, better quality and now runs over twice as long. Anton Kozikowski vocals and guitar, Eric McFadden guitar and vocals, Charles Gasper bass and guitar and Paulo Baldi drums.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.